Brandenburg Group

Arkeburger Str. 31
49424 Goldenstedt
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-0
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77
info@brandenburg-gruppe.de
www.brandenburg-gruppe.de

Industrial Filler and Aggregate Products 
Meat Smoking Wood Chips

Thomas Ellendorff
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-21
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77
thomas.ellendorff@brandenburg-gruppe.de

Sales animal bedding Germany

Animal Bedding

Arno Töpfel
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-22
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77
arno.toepfel@brandenburg-gruppe.de

Order Processing

Holger Schlotmann
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-85
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77 
holger.schlotmann@brandenburg-gruppe.de

Order Processing

Anne Dasenbrock
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-99
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77 
anne.dasenbrock@brandenburg-gruppe.de

Order Processing

Riny Verhoef
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-39
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-29
export@brandenburg-gruppe.de

Sales Export

Elisabeth Fritz
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-16
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77 
export@brandenburg-gruppe.de

Dispatching

Ingo Lindner
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-0
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77
ingo.lindner@brandenburg-gruppe.de

Dispatching

Thomas Schmidt 
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-0
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77 
thomas.schmidt@brandenburg-gruppe.de

order processing

Ann-Kristin Fortmann
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-99
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-29
ann-kristin.fortmann@brandenburg-gruppe.de

Johannes Brandenburg GmbH & Co. KG

 

HVW Hobelspanverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG

(Factory Address: Rüggower Weg 24,  23970 Kritzow)

Brandenburg Holzfaserstoffe GmbH & Co. KG

 

Brandenburg Holzmehlmühle GmbH & Co. KG

 

Goldspan GmbH & Co. KG


Postal Address for All Companies:

Arkeburger Str. 31
49424 Goldenstedt
Phone +49 44 44 96 77-0
Fax +49 44 44 96 77-77
info@brandenburg-gruppe.de
www.brandenburg-gruppe.de